McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City
McKenzieCounty.net Explore ... the Possibilities are Endless
Home Departments County Information Department Directory News Job Openings
   

201 5th St NW, Ste. 543
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us

McKenzie County Building Department
201 5th Street NW Ste. 699
Watford City, ND 58854


701-444-3616
inspector@co.mckenzie.nd.us

201 5th St NW
Suite 543
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Sarah Skarda
Senior & County Housing Coordinator
McKenzie County
201 5th Street NW
Watford City, ND 58854
Cell: 701-739-6576


701-444-3616 Ex.1104
701-444-2032
sskarda@co.mckenzie.nd.us

201 5th St NW
Suite 524
Watford City, ND 58854

701-842-8230
jlawlar@ndcourts.gov

Karolin Jappe
McKenzie County
Emergency Manager
Cell 701.580.6936






701.444.3616 ex.1045
kjappe@co.mckenzie.nd.us

201 5th St NW
Box 525
Watford City, ND 58854-0525

701-444-3451 Ext1419
701-444-4113
NDSU.McKenzie.Extension@ndsu.edu

Aaron Chisholm
GIS Coordinator
201 5th Street NW, Suite 705
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-7417
701-842-2822
achisholm@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Amanda Willis, HR Manager
McKenzie County Human Resources
201 5th St. NW
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-842-4113
awillis@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Gene Veeder, Executive Director
McKenzie County Courthouse
Box 699
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-2804
gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Richard W. (Rick) Schreiber
Solid Waste Director
P.O. Box 1221
2491 132nd Avenue NW
Arnegard, ND 58835
(701) 586-3445

For any questions/concerns please email: landfill@co.mckenzie.nd.us

rschreiber@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Kathy Trana
McKenzie County Public Library Director
PO Box 990
112 2nd Ave NE
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3785
701-444-3730
ktrana@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Lori Winchester, Manager

201 5th St NW
Suite 510
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-842-2307
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Lori Winchester, Acceptance Agent

201 5th Street NW
Suite 510
Watford City, ND 58854


701-444-3616
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Jim Talbert
McKenzie County Planning & Zoning Director
201 5th Street NW Ste. 699
Watford City, ND 58854


701-444-3616
jtalbert@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Ann Johnsrud
201 5th St NW Suite 523
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-444-3902
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us

201 5th Street NW
Suite 1221
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-2600
701-444-4113
skanwar@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Gary Schwartzenberger
McKenzie County Sheriff’s Office

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 591
Watford City, ND 58854

Delivery Address:
201 5th Street NW, Ste 1775
Watford City, ND 58854

(701) 444-3654
(701) 444-2105
gschwartzenberger@co.mckenzie.nd.us

201 5th St NW Ste 790
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3661 Ext1421
701-444-6436
dsorenson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Jake Rodenbiker
McKenzie County State's Attorney

Chas Neff Jr.
Stephenie L. Davis
Assistant State’s Attorneys

"Our mission is to serve the public in the pursuit of justice through the truth."

201 5th St NW Suite 550
Watford City, ND 58854



701-444-3733
701-842-6554
mcsa@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Carol Kieson
201 5th St NW
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3456
ckieson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Katie Paulson
Tax Equalization Director
Ann Johnsrud
Supervisor of Assessments
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us
201 5th St NW, Suite 797
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-6852
701-444-4113
kpaulson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Doug Bolken
Long X Visitor Center
100 2nd Ave SW
Box 699
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-5804
701-444-5804
dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us

See Link Below


Brad Solberg
201 5th St NW
Suite 504
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-3616
701-842-2307
bsolberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Taylor Building
109 2nd Ave NE
P.O. Box 1066
Watford City, ND 58854
www.umdhu.org

701-444-3449
701-842-6985

Jerry Samuelson
201 5th St NW
Watford City, ND 58854

701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Jeff Shaffer, Director
201 5th St NW, Suite 1456
Watford City, ND 58854

701-842-2821
701-842-2822
jshaffer@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Amber Higgins
Weed Control Officer
Cell-701-609-9622

701-842-4131
701-842-4731
mcweed@restel.net
 
© 2016 McKenzie County site by Dawa