MCKENZIE COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS, TERMS, EXPIRATIONS

JOB DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY 3 year term, expires

Heidi Brenna	December 31, 2023
Brett Wisness	December 31, 2023
Gene Veeder	December 31, 2023
Matt Beard	December 31, 2024
John Carns	December 31, 2024
Aaron Pelton	December 31, 2024
Tyler Fixen	December 31, 2025
Pete Edis	December 31, 2025
Joel Brown (Comm)	December 31, 2025
Shilo Chavez	December 31, 2025
Clint Wold (Comm)	December 31, 2025

LIBRARY BOARD 3 year term, limit 2 terms, expires

Mary Kindel	June 30, 2026 – 1st term
Vicki Bauer (City)	June 30, 2024 – 2 nd term
Sara Reichardt	June 30, 2024 – 1st term
Celeste Berg (City)	June 30, 2021 – 2 nd term
Howdy Lawlar	June 30, 2025 – 2 nd term

REORGANIZATION BOARD_3 year term, expires

James Jacobson	December 31, 2023
Gene Transtrom	December 31, 2023
Curt Severson	December 31, 2024
Eunice Christopherson	December 31, 2025
Beth Dahl	December 31, 2025

ATMOSPHERIC RESOURCE BOARD_5 year term, expires

Eldean Flynn	March 10, 2025
Gary Levang	March 10, 2025
Rodney Cross	March 10, 2025
Roger Flatland	March 10, 2025
Luke Taylor	March 10, 2025

Sandra Flynn, Secretary, no term

WEED CONTROL BOARD 4 year term, expires

District No. 4	Howdy Lawlar	June 30, 2025
District No. 1	Darrell Finsaas	June 30, 2025
District No. 2	Jay Lewis	June 30, 2027
District No. 3	Charles McNaney	June 30, 2024
District No. 5	Doug Olson	June 30, 2024

WATER RESOURCE BOARD 5 year term, expires

Daniel Dwyer	June 30, 2025
Cody Knetzger	June 30, 2028
John Rolfsrud	June 30, 2024
Matt Beard, Vice Chair	June 30, 2025
Larry Novak, Chair	June 30, 2026

Kristy Roles, Secretary, no term

PARK BOARD 2 year term, expires

All Commissioners

 Jeremy Heen
June 30, 2024

 Terry Moe
June 30, 2024

HOUSING AUTHORITY_5 year term, expires

October 29, 2027
October 29, 2023
October 29, 2024
October 29, 2025
October 29, 2026

PLANNING COMMISSION 4 year terms, expires

rim rranstrom	January 31, 2026
Craig Hystad (County)	November 30, 2024
Lance Renville (City)	June 30, 2026
Kathy Skarda (County)	November 30, 2026
John (Robert) Irwin	January 31, 2024
William "Butch" Fleck	January 31, 2024
Cody Knetzger	January 31, 2024
Matt Beard (City)	June 30, 2024
Jim Jeske	January 31, 2026

LE Center Joint Powers Board – follows term of office

Kathy Skarda, Chair (County)	November 30, 2026
Joel Brown (County)	November 30, 2024
Bethany Devlin, Vice Chair (City)	June 30, 2024
Lance Renville, (City)	June 30, 2026
Jeff Gronos (Community Member)	November 30, 2025

The McKenzie County Board of Commissioners appoints the total membership of the above Boards.

The following are County Commission appointments to other Boards.

COMMUNITY ACTION PARTNERSHIP - REGION VIII- 3 year term, expires

Vacant December 31, 2020

UPPER MISSOURI DISTRICT HEALTH UNIT-5 year term, expires Kathy Skarda Same as Commission Seat **Vacant** December 31, 2023 WATFORD CITY PLANNING COMMISSION-5 year term, expires Warren HovlandJune 30, 2024 Ross SundeenJune 30, 2026 ARNEGARD PLANNING COMMISSION-5 year term, expires Clint WoldJune 30, 2024 WATFORD CITY PEST CONTROL DISTRICT-2 year term, expires Clint WoldJune 30, 2022 NW HUMAN SERVICE CENTER COUNCIL 2 year term, expires Pete EdisJune 30, 2024

Pete EdisJune 30, 2024VacantJune 30, 2019Kathy SkardaJune 30, 2024

Joel Brown TRI_COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL__varies

Same as Commission Seat

Craig Hystad County FAIR BOARD 2 year term November 30, 2024

WEATHER MODIFICATION OPERATIONS BOARD

Gary Levang

MCKENZIE COUNTY AMBULANCE DISTRICT--no term expiration

Jim Johnsrud – appointed 3/17/2015 Jan Reily – appointed 1/9/18