McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City

Planning & Zoning Commission Contact Information

Kris Mracheck (Chairman)

PO Box 744

3122 148th Ave. NW

Alexander, ND 58831

krismrachek_1@hotmail.com

 

Les Haugen

14912 Hwy 68

Alexander, ND 58831

lchranch@ruggedwest.com

  

Paul Wisness

3862 Hwy 23

Keene, ND 58847

paulw@rtc.coop

 

Gene Veeder

C/O Planning and Zoning Dept

201 5th St. NW, Ste 699

Watford City, ND 58854

gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us

 

Jeremy Olson (Vice Chairman)

PO Box 692

Arnegard, ND  85535

jeremy_olson@hotmail.com


Butch Fleck

PO Box 116

Grassy Butte, ND 58634

wcfleck@hotmail.com


Bethany Devlin

PO Box 1003 

Watford City, ND 58854

kodyandbeth@hotmail.com


Kenny Liebel

PO Box 2861 

Watford City, ND 58854

kliebel@firstintlbank.com


Kathy Skarda

10901 28th St NW 

Watford City, ND 58854

kskarda@co.mckenzie.nd.us






McKenzie County







© 2018 McKenzie County site by DAWA