McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City

Planning & Zoning Commission Contact Information

Jeremy Olson (Chairman)

PO Box 692

Arnegard, ND  85535

jeremy_olson@hotmail.com


 

Gene Veeder

C/O Planning and Zoning Dept

201 5th St. NW, Ste 699

Watford City, ND 58854

gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us


Butch Fleck

PO Box 116

Grassy Butte, ND 58634

wcfleck@hotmail.com


Heidi Brenna

505 8th ST NW 

Watford City, ND 58854

heidib@iconarchitects.com


Matt Beard

204 6th St NE 

Watford City, ND 58854

matt.beard@hotmail.com


Kathy Skarda

10901 28th St NW 

Watford City, ND 58854

kskarda@co.mckenzie.nd.us


John Irwin 

2602 150th Ave NW

Alexander ND, 58831

jsirwin@ruggedwest.com 


Craig Hystad

3379 134th Ave NW

Arnegard, ND 58835

lc.hystad@hotmail.com


Cody Knetzger

12488 Woodland Lane

Watford City, ND 58854

cody_knetzger@xtoenergy.com

406-480-0390








McKenzie County







© 2020 McKenzie County site by DAWA