Home Calendar Departments Information Careers News

Townships in McKenzie County

Township Officers and Schedules

 

  • Alex                           Meets as needed
  • Arnegard                    2nd Thursday every other month
  • Charbon                     Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Blue Buttes                Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Riverview                  Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Twin Valley               3rd Tuesday, every other month               
  • Elm Tree                   Annually in March
  • Yellowstone              1st Monday of each month
  • Hawkeye                   Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Tri                             4th Tuesday of each month


Township: - Highlighted Townships do their own Zoning-please contact them directly 

·         Alex: Jay Lewis: lewis5farms@gmail.com (701) 570-3387

·      Antelope Creek: Arthur Weber: 2011 Hwy 68 Alexander, ND 58831 (701) 651-6997

·      Arnegard: Jeremy Olson:  jeremy_olson@hotmail.com (701) 651-7486

·      Blue Buttes: Dean Brown: dkbrown@rtc.coop (701) 421-1325

·      Charbon: Eddie Mrachek:  mrachek1@hotmail.com (701) 828-3965

·      Elm Tree: Clark Bohmbach cnbbohmbach@rtc.coop (701) 421-0614

·     Grail: Dean Levang:  levang4@restel.net  10293 Hwy 73 Keene, ND 58847  (701) 675-2306

·      Hawkeye: Lynn Moe:  momoe@ruggedwest.com (701) 770-2034

·      Keene: Nathan Brenna: nbrenna@gmail.com (701) 770-2034

·      Randolph: Donald Link:  dlink@ruggedwest.com  2921 147th Ave NW Alexander, ND 58831  (701) 82 8-3427

·      Riverview: Roger Brenna, rbrenna@restel.net (701) 675-2453

·     Sioux: Doug Gullikson: 15592 36th St NW Cartwright, ND 58838 (701) 744-5327

·     Tri: Larry Novak coyote@ruggedwest.com (701) 572-3060 www.tritownship.org

·      Twin Valley: Kari Korslien:  korslien@ruggedwest.com (701) 570-4323

·      Yellowstone: Scott Buxbaum 16041 34th St NW Fairview, MT 59221 (701) 744-3407






McKenzie County







© 2022 McKenzie County site by DAWA