Home Calendar Departments Information Careers News

Townships in McKenzie County

Township Officers and Schedules

 

  • Alex                           Meets as needed
  • Arnegard                    2nd Thursday every other month
  • Charbon                     Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Blue Buttes                Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Riverview                  Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Twin Valley               3rd Tuesday, every other month               
  • Elm Tree                   Annually in March
  • Yellowstone              1st Monday of each month
  • Hawkeye                   Annually in March, unless a meeting is needed
  • Tri                             4th Tuesday of each month
Township: - Choose your district-Highlighted Townships do their own Zoning-please contact them directly 

·             Alex: Jay Lewis: lewis5farms@gmail.com (701) 570-3387

·         Antelope Creek: Arthur Weber 2011 Hwy 68 Alexander, ND 58831 (701) 828-3419

·         Arnegard: Jeremy Olson jeremy_olson@hotmail.com (701) 651-7486

·         Blue Buttes: Dean Brown dkbrown@rtc.coop (701) 421-1325

·         Charbon: Eddie Mrachek mrachek1@hotmail.com (701) 828-3965

·         Elm Tree: Clark Bohmbach cnbbohmbach@rtc.coop (701) 421-0614

·         Grail: Dean Levang 10293 Hwy 73 Keene, ND 58847 levang4@restel.net (701) 675-2306

·         Hawkeye: Lynn Moe momoe@ruggedwest.com (701) 770-2034

·         Keene: Nathan Brenna nbrenna@gmail.com (701) 770-2034

·         Randolph: Donald Link 2921 147th Ave NW Alexander, ND 58831 dlink@ruggedwest.com (701) 828-3427

·         Riverview: Roger Brenna, rbrenna@restel.net (701) 675-2453

·         Sioux: Doug Gullikson 15592 36th St NW Cartwright, ND 58838 (701) 744-5327

·         Tri: Larry Novak coyote@ruggedwest.com (701) 572-3060 www.tritownship.org

·         Twin Valley: Kari Korslien korslien@ruggedwest.com (701) 570-4323

·         Yellowstone: Scott Buxbaum 16041 34th St NW Fairview, MT 59221 (701) 744-3407






McKenzie County







© 2021 McKenzie County site by DAWA